Paris Short 2016

During my visit to Disneyland Paris with my sister this year, 2016, I tested out my GoPro for the first time to create a film. I started with a whole film of footage but then condensed it to make a short, lasting a couple minutes.
I loved making this, both the filming and editing; to edit, I used the software available for an Apple Mac computer called iMovie. It’s relatively easy to use once you know how to apply effects, cut clips and play with sound.
This is not my first time making movies/shorts but I want to publish this as I am proud and found that this has come out much better than my others; maybe due to the camera, software or experience.

Hope you enjoy watching!

Here’s the link to my Paris Short on YouTube:

Leave a Reply

