Cophenhagen Street Art

During my visit to Denmark, in 2014, I came across a piece of street art called #HappyWall. I found this inspiring because anyone passing by could walk up and create a shape that made them happy or to make their mark.

This was a long stretch of wall which had a range of colours from the rainbow. This was so memorable for me because I found it amazing that it was a piece of art which used the public to create happiness and creativity on the streets of a busy city.

Leave a Reply

